CMCL Leadership 2015–2016		Facilities Committee	
August 24, 2015	•		(year/s)
Pastoral Team		Kelvin Mack	(2 years) (2 years)
Deb Napolitan	(2 years)	Amanda Merryman	(2 years)
Levina Huber	(1 year)	Scott Weaver	(1 year)
Verna Miller Carol Spicher	(2 years) (1 year)	Scott Adams	(1 year)
Luke Good	(1 year)	Don Stoltzfus	(1 year)
Susan Gascho-Cooke	Pastor	Peace and Social Justice Committee	
Chad Martin	Pastor	Tim Baum, Chair	(1 year)
Congregational Council		Reese and Alyce Jenkins	(1 year)
Lamar Weaver, Chair	(2 years)	Jill Neuman Pauline Zimmerman	(1 year)
Sue Stoesz	(3 years)	Marlene Reiff	(1 year) (1 year)
Lori Bergey Beth Oberholtzer	(1 year) (1 year)	Fern Clemmer, Circles Liaison	(1 year)
John Thomas	(2 years)	Worship Committee	
Adam Miller	(2 years)	Linda Berger	(1 year)
Cheryl Weber	(2 years)	Kate Umble Smucker- coordinate song leaders	(2 year)
Lucyann Boll-Borrero	(2 years)	Anne Sensenig	(1 year)
	d Pastor (ex officio) te Pastor (ex officio)	Audrey Roth Kraybill	(1 year)
	Director (ex officio)	Melanie Yoder Salim, environment	(1 year)
Congregational Convener	Director (ex officio)	Nancy Baum, <i>environment</i> Susan Gascho-Cooke	(1 year)
Dennis Clemmer	(2 years)		Pastor
Staff Relations Committee	(=))	Head Usher	
Gerald Ressler	(3 year/s)	Beth Crosby	(2 years)
Verna Miller	(2year/s)	Delegates Atlantic Coast Conference	
Charmayne Brubaker	(1 year)	Laurel Martin	(2 years)
Julia Schrock Rosenfeld Council chair, (ex	officio)	Ruth Martin	(Ongoing)
Finance Committee	4	Leon Miller	(2 years)
Phil Weaver, Treasurer Andre Chubb, Assistant Treasurer	(1 year)	Co-Librarian	
Dave Lutz	(2 years) (1 years)	Mary Alice Ressler	(1 year)
Rod Houser	Admin. Staff	Anne Sensenig	(2 years)
Adult Christian Education		Audio Liaison	
Sherry Groff, Chair	(2 years)	Steve Stayrook	
	(year/s)	Monte Garber	
Jerry Miller	(<u>year/s)</u> (1 year)	Memorial Service Hospitality Committee	
Naomi Paine	(1 year)	Ruth Mellinger Martin, coordinator	
Susan Gascho-Cooke	Pastor	Julia Kauffman-Jantzi, coordinator	
Children and Youth Christian Education		Jay Martin, Hospitality Committee	
Malinda Clatterbuck, chair	(2 years)	Carol Spicher, Pastoral Team	
Nat Peterson	(1 year)	Mennonite Women Coordinators	
Meghan O'Donnell McLane	(1 year)		(2)
Kirsten Kelly Hoover Melanie Yoder Salim	(1 year)	Lynn Sommer Anne Bingaman	(2 years) (2 years)
Chris Hoover Seidel	(1 year) C&Y Director	Aline Bingaman	(2 years)
Child Care Coordinators		Mennonite Men Coordinators	
Britany Hoover	(2 years <mark>)</mark>	Ken Kulp	(1 year)
Magdalen Hess	(1 year)		(year/s)
Justina Hertzler	(1 year)	Venture Club Coordinator	
Hospitality Committee			(year/s)
M : T (1 1)	(2 years)		(year/s)
Marcia Towers (potlucks) Michael Eby-Good	(2 years) (1 year)	Junior Youth Coordinators	
Margaret Krumm	(1 year)		(year/s)
Jill Stemple will co-chair	(1 year)		(year/s)
Larry Groff	(2 years)		
Laura Boll	(2 years)	Senior Youth Coordinators	(19 *****)
Small Group Committee		Kristina Roth Martin	(1? year) (2 years)
Ruth Hartzler Martin	(1 year)	Elaine Lapp Esch	(2 year/s)
Cheryl Leaman	(<u>year/s)</u> (1 year)	••	
Cheryr Leanian	(1 year) (2 years)		
Chad Martin	Pastor		